Disney+ is coming to Greece

Disney+ has announced 42 new countries to operate its streaming service, including Greece, in Europe

Disney+, the streaming service of the Walt Disney Company, has confirmed its official launch in 42 countries and 11 new regions this summer. The new countries include, among others, Greece, South Africa, Turkey, Poland and the United Arab Emirates.
Disney+ is a complete streaming destination for some of the most beloved and popular productions, with exclusive, original content, thousands of Disney titles, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and general entertainment content.
Specifically, the full list of countries that Disney+ will be launched this summer includes Egypt, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Vatican, North Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Greece, Estonia, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Iraq, Israel, Qatar, Kosovo, Kuwait, Croatia, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Malta, Morocco, Montenegro, Bahrain, South Africa, Oman, Hungary, Palestine, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Czech Republic, Tunisia and Yemen.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More